Back from travels - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Albert Baarsma - WaarBenJij.nu Back from travels - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Albert Baarsma - WaarBenJij.nu

Back from travels

Door: Albert

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Albert

19 April 2008 | Nederland, Amsterdam

It feel strange to be home.. I've been on the road since.. September I arrived 6 april.. time flew, It was great, first working in barcelona, I arrived in mexico 8 december.. I guess you can track down where I've been looking at my history on this site.

Anyways, I came home, helped moving, the situation Is that my mother moved to tjeckie and i moved to zaandam, to live with my brother, The final move was being made so i had to come back early. And thats what I did... The first week was a bit stressfull, my mother had been waiting for me to do some stuff and also final arrangements had to be made, so the whole week I was sorting out the last things.. and meeting up with some friends ofcoarse. Then last sunday we moved all the importent stuff from enschede to zaandam, and thats where i stranded now, at my new home in zaandam, where i now live with my brother and a friend.

Doing nothing so far.. so yesterday i went for the first time into amsterdam doing a free tour, getting to know the place, and ended up staying at my couzens place in amsterdam, and thats where i'm at now..

So the idea is to go studying international buisniss and management now, to get a vacation job.... settel down.. and invite couchsurfers from all over the world, I already invited the first one for next week ;) see how it goes...

Small chance i'm going to write on this site again any time soon...I'll let you guys know if i suddenly go again :P

lets see what i'm gonne do next..
ciao!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

Albert

Voor een uitgebreid profiel van mij: www.couchsurfing.com/albertbaarsma

Actief sinds 31 Okt. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 264
Totaal aantal bezoekers 58073

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Juni 2009 - 30 Juni 2017

Tussen 2009 tot 2017

05 Juli 2009 - 02 September 2009

Liften --> Tamera (portugal)

06 November 2006 - 01 Februari 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: