Ecodorf - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van Albert Baarsma - WaarBenJij.nu Ecodorf - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van Albert Baarsma - WaarBenJij.nu

Ecodorf

Door: Albert

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Albert

01 September 2008 | Duitsland, Berlijn

Yo iedereen,
I would like to update this website because I would like to clearify what i've been doing after I came back from Venesuela.

So after being lazy for a month I took 2 jobs in amsterdam, for europub and pakhuis de zwijger. The latter was the better.

In the mean time I've been visiting my mother in germany in osnabruck if I remember correctly, cauze she sold her house and was looking for a better place to live. With hendrikus, or that is the romantic; now over story.. but will get back to that.

Anyways, after working like +-1,5 months one of my jobs took a 6 week no work, and for the other job(europub) I got fired :P. my mother invited me again for a visit this time in the outback center of germany, like 2 ours driving from berlin.. So I did a 5 our travel with my brother to vistit my mother... and the adventure contenued again :)

The train arrived in wolfsburg where my mother was waiting on us. When we arrived to my mothers car she was excited to give me a very late present she promest me 8 months ago when I was in barcelona: an accustic guitar witch can be plugged in :) supercool present.

Anyways, I went with her to ecodorf "Sieben Linden", where I relaxed and worked on the building site. Ah this ecodorf meant eating together everyday with a big group all vegitarian, ecological, and from own garden vegitables. It was quite relaxing to be there, and it was not costing me any extra energy.
I diddn't know how long I was going to stay in the beginning, but I stayed 6 weeks. One week was Sumercamp, where 200 people came to the ecodorf and celebrated whatever and I did a Dragon dreaming workshop of some australian guy.. A lot happend in those days...

Too mutch to tell right now.

If you want to know more about anything I told you I'm always glad to tell you my friend

The best of luck to evryone and until next time:
Albert Baarsma






NL
Achteraf wil ik dit dagboek nog even update over waar ik ben geweest en hoe het nu met me gaat. En nu ga ik even uitleggen dat ik ook in een duits eco-dorp ben geweest.

Maar daarvoor was ik dus terug in nederland, zaandam bij mijn broer in, waar ik een franse couchsurfer langs heb gehad die ik al kende (erig gezellig), en had 2 baantjes bij pakhuis de zwijger en ook bij de europub in amsterdam, was wel oke, maar ik misde wat in mijn leven...

Ondertussen had mijn moeder het huis verkocht en was op rijs met een ene hendrikus ... naja ik heb 't nau al in het engels gedaan :P lees die maar, en als je die niet begrijpt.. ag, dan hoef je het van mij echt niet te lezen

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Berlijn

Albert

Voor een uitgebreid profiel van mij: www.couchsurfing.com/albertbaarsma

Actief sinds 31 Okt. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 374
Totaal aantal bezoekers 58062

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Juni 2009 - 30 Juni 2017

Tussen 2009 tot 2017

05 Juli 2009 - 02 September 2009

Liften --> Tamera (portugal)

06 November 2006 - 01 Februari 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: